Pathology Adventure !

Second semester is promising to be a huge challenge adventure. We have started our first six week study block , Pathology, and my head is spinning already, even though it has only been two days. We have four lecture periods starting at 8 and ending at 12. It seems like the  perfect  timetable. That is until you consider the fact that each lecture I attend will consist of a bare minimum of 30 slides.

Let me bring out the Mathematician in me:

30 (slides per lecture) x 4 ( lectures in a day ) = at least 120 slides to study everyday

120 (slides in a day ) x 5 (days in an academic week) = at least 600 slides to study every week

600 (slides in a week ) x 6 ( weeks of Pathology block) = at least 3600 slides to study for the end of block test.

 

I haven’t even factored the lectures and slides we do in practicals.

However, the semester has just begun so I am still in the honeymoon phase . I haven’t yet fallen asleep in any of my lectures so things are off to a great start . I’m looking forward to my Pathology adventure 🙂

Bilbo understands me  !

Lots of Lily Love ❤ (LOLL)

One thought on “Pathology Adventure !

I adore comments ! Feel free to drop one below :)

