Liebster Award !

I’ve been nominated by  autumnscrubs for a Liebster award !  Thank you for adding a dash of awesomeness to my day 🙂 I didn’t know what a Liebster award was before but it’s pretty cool !

The main objective of the Liebster award , I’ve gathered, is to answer a few questions and post them on to your blog whilst promoting a few other blogs on WordPress. Now I will let it be known that I am a “blog-ginner”  so I haven’t been at this for very long. If I do something incorrectly , do not hesitate to tell me  🙂

Okay, first things first, I’ve got to post the rules.

The Liebster Award Rules:

1. Thank the nominator and post a link to his/her blog (DONE !)

2. Display the award on your blog (Done)

3. Answer the eleven questions provided by the nominator ( See below)

4. Nominate 5-11 blogs which have less than 1,000 followers, and let them know they’ve been nominated ( Gee, this one is tough #blog-ginner)

5.Make up and post eleven questions for your nominees to answer ( Teehee)

6. Post these rules on your blog ( DONE DONE DONE)

 

Let me get right into this !

1) If you could have one wish what would it be? ( To have more wishes doesn’t count !)

Dangit ! I’m totally the type of person that would wish for more wishes 🙂 Anyway, I would wish for female polygamy to become the norm. I honestly feel that I should marry Alfred Enoch( my potter obsession) , Stromae ( si manufique !) and Tom Hiddleston ( He is pretty much self-explanatory) . They are my soul mates.

 

CTV Upfront 2014
Dean Thomas played is by Alfred Enoch in all the Harry Potter movies. If you haven’t noticed him before , it’s because in the movies he doesn’t really play a huge part but he’s prominent in the books 🙂 He also has a cameo in Season 3 of Sherlock !!! #j0hnlock

 

asurl12
A Belgian singer who sings in French, I don’t understand most of what he says but he is amazing !
tumblr_n7a4gr2XY31sq6728o7_500
Loki, my love 🙂

Haha ! Just kidding ( or  maybe i’m not ?)! I would wish to know how to speak all the languages in the world. That way I could travel around the world ( a dream of mine ) with ease 🙂

2) What accomplishment are you most proud of so far ?

Well, If you asked me this seven months ago, I would’ve said getting into a university but that’s changed now (i got into one ). What I am most proud of now is the 100% I attained for my learner’s license test a month  ago . The examiner was happier than I was !

3) What’s the thing you love most about yourself ?

Gee, how do I answer this without seeming conceited ? What I love most about myself is that I am an OK human being to be around. I haven’t yet bored/annoyed/irritated myself to death so I must be doing something right 🙂

4) If you were to be on an island and could take one person, who would it be ?

Oh come on ! One  person?? Can’t I take three ( Alfred , Tom and Stromae ) ?

I would take my sister. We  drive each other insane but she would make the perfect companion. We live in our very own utopia and we are so in sync with each other. Almost like twins but not really since there’s like a huge age gap between us. I’m convinced that when my foetus underwent embryogenesis, a little piece of my brain broke away and latched onto hers, several years later. This is all scientifically viable.

5) What’s you favorite joke ?

I usually go on 9gag when i’m looking for a quick laugh ! My favourite joke so far though is :

Police arrested two kids yesterday, one was drinking battery acid, the other was eating fireworks. They charged one – and let the other one off.

6) What’s the stupidest thing you’ve ever heard?

353
Face palm, face wall , face ground !

The most stupid thing I’ve ever heard was of people getting upset with Steven Spielberg because he killed a unicorn, a triceratops and Bambi’s mother. It was funny at first until I read the comments and realized just how completely ludicrous and idiotic some people were being.

7) What’s something you wish everyone knew about you?

I can play the violin and the recorder 🙂

8) If there was a fire and you could save one item (people not included) what would it be? (Hypothetically of course)

My memory box ! It’s a box of things that I hold very dear to me ( It’s got my bible, my short stories, poetry, compositions and my scrap-booking book ). I should say sensible things like my passport or my ID but those things are replaceable , the admin might kill me, but if  my memory box was destroyed, i’m pretty much screwed !

9) If you could eliminate one weakness or limitation in your life, what would it be?

I wish I could vanquish my need to do everything perfectly. I’m a little bit OCD. If I relaxed a little bit, it would make my life a lot easier. I also over analyse things. My imagination literally goes wild on a daily basis.

10) How do you handle unpleasant people?

I dazzle them with my positivity. This is actually a thing I’ve learnt  to do over the past couple of years. It used to bother me but now I’ve accepted that I cannot be held responsible for anyone’s happiness except mine. So as long as I feel good about me, unpleasant people don’t worry me.

11) What is your favourite TV series or and movie?

You’re doing it again ! How on earth am I expected to answer such a question ! Game of Thrones. But very closely , and i mean it when I say very closely, followed by a long list of all my other favorites!

 

My Questions ^_^

1. Which fictional character would you bring to life, if you could?

2. What are your weird habits ?

3. What’s your favourite ice cream and why ?

4. What is the weirdest thing you’ve ever done before ?

5. What music do you listen to most often ?

6. What is your poison : coffee OR redbull OR tea ?

7.What is your favourite past time ?

8. Who do you tell your deepest darkest secrets?

9. Do you have any pets ?

10. Name the qualities of a good best friend.

11. What type of relationship do you have with food ?

I Nominate 😛

 1.  autumnscrubs.wordpress.com

2. themusingsoflife.wordpress.com

3. lifeshappyrants.wordpress.com

4. secretdiaryofamdstudent.wordpress.com

5. cutieangela2.wordpress.com

If you feel the sudden urge to answer my questions,  comment below ! I get it , some people just have  a lot of feelings 🙂 

giphy (11)

Lots Of Lily Love ❤ (LOLL)

2 thoughts on “Liebster Award !

I adore comments ! Feel free to drop one below :)

