End Of Block Weekend !

I’ve done it ! I’ve survived six weeks of Pathology ! We wrote our end of block assessment yesterday ( it was a  nightmare –  #death by chemical pathology) and today was the practical test ( which was a lot better ).

I can finally breathe !

I have 48 hours during which I do not have to think about anything that could possibly be related to pathology . I feel like I deserve a six week holiday to recover though ! I’ve never had so much work to do at once. My mouth is spewing pathological terms from this past week of intense revision.

Lily just needs to rest now . . . 

tumblr_m1qrlxXRAY1qdkmdyo1_500Lots Of Lily Love ❤ (LOLL)

I adore comments ! Feel free to drop one below :)

