Zodiac Sign

Day 07 : Discuss your zodiac sign

ย I was born on the 19th of April and that makes me an Aries !

Aries

Aries, the first astrological sign of the zodiac, is a cardinal sign and is ruled by the planet Mars. The symbol of Aries is the ram.

 

Aries Woman In A Nutshellย 

Eager, enthusiastic , alpha female, charismatic , energetic and dynamic , impulsive , independent , competitive, adventurous, outwardly expressive, eternally optimistic , ambitious and brave.

It’s all true ! Every single one of those adjectives describes me perfectly ! ย I can pinpoint moments where I have portrayed each of these descriptions .

ย As long as she believes in the cause, it will be pursued with all the vigor and enthusiasm this woman can give.

I tend to put a bit more of myself in the things that I do because I want them to work out well ! I usually invest a lot more of myself than is actually necessary in life.

Aries Woman In Love :

An Aries woman is very capable of getting along in this world without you. She relates to all people as equals, yet she has a competitive streak as well. Her extravagant and romantic natures are intertwined. ย She is direct, sometimes shockingly so, but has an approach that is extremely endearing.

I have not had much experience in the realm of love but I am sure that my alpha female tendencies are going to emasculate a few individuals in the future. I have to be the boss ! The thought of anyone attempting to dominate me fills me with rage ! I may also need to curb my habit of bluntness.

Aries Woman and Friendships:

Friendships with the Ram are often brilliantly intense, yet can also be fleeting, although she does keep select close friendships that last.

I abhor the superficiality of small talk so I generally seek friendships that have substance to them. I would rather be alone and unloved than have dozens of superficial friendships.

My zodiac sign is , however, is not entirely descriptive of who I am . There are things that haveย influenced in my life and ย experiences that I’ve had thatย make me different from the billions of Aries out there in this world. ย My sister and brother are also Aries. We share several traits but our three personalities are exceedingly different from each other

This has been so fun to write and research .Prior toย writing this post , my knowledge regarding the zodiac signs, and astrology in general ,was sketchy and horribly misguided . I did not know much but I can now consider myself slightly knowledgeable on that front ย ! Let me read my horoscope see what life has in store for me this week!

ariesgirl

Lots Of Lily Love โค (LOLL)

I adore comments ! Feel free to drop one below :)

