Lily in Prague

Day 13 : Somewhere you’d like to move or visitย 

 

I’ve spent what would amount to years dreaming of destinations in this world that I would one day like to visit . I intend to fulfil this hunger of mine, this desire that I have to travel the world as soon as I can. I long to see great places and create everlastingย memories.

tumblr_ndnh3mcnJN1u08681o1_500
I am not fond of hitch-hiking ( THANKS TO MOVIES LIKE THE HITCH-HIKER ).ย 

My father is quite the traveller and I am envious of the travelling opportunities awarded to him. He always comes back home with enthralling tales of wonderful sights and mesmerising cultures that he witnessed. Living in Cape Town , everyone else’s holiday destination , is lovely but I want to see more of the world.

I have always wanted to visit the city of Prague in the Czech Republic . I am currently reading a book called Daughter of Smoke and Bone and it’s set in this very city .Prague enthralls me because it has so much history and to immerse myself in its culture would be lovelyย ! The architecture is simply out of this world !ย Here are some lovely pictures of this exquisite destination ๐Ÿ™‚

tumblr_ndma1wL3ce1t2kvuto1_500

tumblr_ndabgjVwhW1sfku6po1_500

tumblr_nd1h6dEDoc1qd3bpyo1_500

tumblr_ndcf53PVSj1qge6fho1_500

prague

tumblr_ndnl2lg9Y61qj03ggo1_500

 

tumblr_ndnivtgaGh1sd8373o1_500

 

tumblr_nd9umnsZ5M1tdk6euo1_500

I’ve never thought of living anywhere else in the world other than Africa. Moving to Europe , the Americas or to Asia is but a fantasy for me. The idea of being far away from home is strange idea for me. I plan to travel extensively to many a location but my roots are firmly planted here ๐Ÿ™‚ I will always come back home ๐Ÿ™‚

Disclaimer Time : These beautifully captured photographs do not belong to me and the act of posting them on this my dear blog is not intended to falsely declare them as my own works of art. I discovered them as any other person who hasn’t travelled would have – I sought them out by trolling the internet. Thanks ๐Ÿ™‚

Lots Of Lily Love <3(LOLL)

I adore comments ! Feel free to drop one below :)

