What do you believe in Lily?

Day 18 : My Beliefs 

I have already written a post about my religion . . . I suppose this may be asking about my non-religious beliefs .

  • I believe in education for all people .
  • I believe in the power of love ❤
  • I believe I can fly 🙂
  • I do believe in fairies .
  • I believe in the ability of a slice of pizza to cure heartache and pain. I wish a pizza company would sponsor my life. tumblr_ndgfe3Iaoc1qh9izdo1_500

This post took an unusual turn ^_^ My mind is elsewhere at the moment 😛 I offer my most gracious and sincerest apology. It’s night time here at the south of Africa and my circadian rhythm is in need of restoration.

Lots Of Lily Love ❤ (LOLL)

I adore comments ! Feel free to drop one below :)

