A Year Of Lily !

Lilyย doesย medschool is a year old today ! I can hardly believe that my foray into blogging has lasted for 365 days. I am entirely astounded by the fact that I ” stuck it out” ๐Ÿ˜‰

giphy (20)
Whoop whoop ๐Ÿ™‚

After a great age of wanting and meaning to but never really getting around to actually doing it , I started this blog ๐Ÿ™‚ I speak the truth when I say that the decision to do so was amongst the better ones that I have made in this my short life .

emma dances
Happy birthday to me ๐Ÿ˜› ๐Ÿ™‚ โค

Looking back to this time last year, I would not have guessed that this blog would become what it is now. I have come to regard this , my little space in the vast internet world, as a place of comfort , honesty and positivity. ย My inability to share is notorious ( my apologies) and this blog has really helped me open myself up a bit more ๐Ÿป

Many thanks to those who stumble upon my little corner and read what I post , even if it is accidentally ;). I really do appreciate it ๐Ÿ˜€ I appreciate every interaction ๐Ÿ™‚ ย I look forward to another year of great blogging ! โญ

Lots Of Lily Love โค โค (LOLL)

4 thoughts on “A Year Of Lily !

I adore comments ! Feel free to drop one below :)

