Swept away by Endo๐Ÿ“š

Do not underestimate the amount of work that lecturers can pack into a three week module ! Two weeks agoย I remember telling a friend of mine that I could not see how difficult this module was going to be , granted that it was to consist ofย only three short weeks.

I would like to retract that foolish proclamation because I have been proved wrong. The amount of work that we have done for the past three weeks is just phenomenal! We coverย an average of 350 slides a day ๐Ÿ˜. My poor hands are suffering dearly because I prefer hand written notesย over printed lectures notes.

The copious amount of work aside ,ย I think that this module may actually be my favourite thus far (Sorry Cardio ๐Ÿ˜‹) . I appreciate the logic that one can apply in the Endocrine System. Once you are well versed in the actions of a hormone, the impeding dysfunction is not at all difficult to figure out.

We write on Friday and my cortisolย levelsย have reached an all time high butย I cannotย stop thinking about the upcoming EOBย weekendย  ๐Ÿ˜‹So much sleep, rest and funย to be had ๐Ÿ˜Ž #excitedtumblr_inline_nmpmz3QJ2E1qzqdem_500

Lots Of Lily Love (LOLL) โค โค

One thought on “Swept away by Endo๐Ÿ“š

I adore comments ! Feel free to drop one below :)

