Y’er a wizard Lily โšกโšก

I am not of this muggle world. I am a wizard. Now if my letter from Hogwarts could find its way to me before I graduate from med school, that wouldย beย splendidย ย ๐Ÿ‘Œ

The name's Lily, Hagrid๐Ÿ‘
The name’s Lily, Hagrid๐Ÿ‘

I have successfully convinced my younger brethren to indulge in the epicness of the Harry Potter world . I employed passive aggressive tactics such as forcing them to watch the movies with me on several occasions ( all eight of them), repeatedly quoting Albus Dumbledore’s wise words and just in general shoving my fangirling ways in their faces.

My sister is now reading Goblet of Fire and I am happy to say that she gets it. She understands the constant fangirling , the incessant shipping and the obsessive tendencies .ย I am honoured , as an older sister , to have contributed to such a major milestone in herย life because in all honesty, what is your childhood if you haven’t experiencedย Harry Potter?(Boring is the answer ๐Ÿ˜‹)

I’m not judging you if you haven’t read Harry Potter yet , you’re just missing out on an entireย alternate universe of frank awesomeness.

Lily-Potter Facts โšก

  • I’m a GryffinClaw . Whenย I first joined Pottermore I was sorted into Gryffindor but I forgot my password and had to be resorted and I was put in Ravenclaw. Then I lostgryffindor my password again and was resorted into Gryffindor๐Ÿ˜… Fourth timeย lucky?
  • I often re-read the Harryย Potter seriesย in September (I am due to begin againย this week).ย Every time I read the series, I notice different things that further entrench the love that I have forย J.K Rowling. I wanna meet her so badly!
  • When I get bored in class, I sort people into different houses based on their personalities.
  • Arithmancy, Potionsย , Ancient Runes , Charms and Transfiguration are my preferred subjects of study.
  • Iย sort my lecturers into Hogwarts houses too.ย 90% of the surgeons are in Slytherinย ย ๐Ÿ˜…
  • I started reading Harry Potter in Grade 3 – I remember thinking that the cover looked vaguely interesting . Little did i know . . .
  • I think Dean Thomas is underappreciated .
  • The Harry Potter fandom is my extended family! I LUURH YA GUYS ๐Ÿ˜
  • Loony Lovegood and Hermione are my favourite charactersย . My personality is a strange blend of both of them. Sometimes I am exceedingly focused and diligent and other times my headย is “upย in the clouds”ย wondering why a raven is like a writing desk๐Ÿ˜…
My spirit animal ๐Ÿ˜˜
My spirit animal ๐Ÿ˜˜

 

Lots of Lily Love (LOLL) โค โค

4 thoughts on “Y’er a wizard Lily โšกโšก

I adore comments ! Feel free to drop one below :)

