Taking a break . . .

Exhale . . .  My exams are officially over for this year ! Second year is over ! Now to decide if I should eat or sleep first 😴

I am going to on a self vacation. A vacation by myself. A “Lilycation” if you will💃💃 .

I will probably run a lot or go swimming at the beach or just sit in a random forest and listen to the sounds of nature ; nothing too demanding . I promise pictures and an overly long and emotional update at the end 🙂 !

I have a feeling that the junction between this year and next year will be pivotal in my development as a person (academically and emotionally)🙅. I just need to take a break and reflect upon this year for the sake of my sanity and prevailing good health ( mental and emotional) 🌷🌸.

And I am developing an idea for this short story series that I have been working on and my hands are itching to get typing 😋This holiday couldn’t have come at a better time 🙌📖📝

I will return 🙂 I promise I will , it’s just a week or so that I need to just mull things over in my hyperactive brain.

Lots of Lily Love (LOLL) 💕💕💕

I adore comments ! Feel free to drop one below :)

