Chapter 3 : complete โœ”ย 

Don’t stress. Do your best. Forget the rest – A Pinterest motivational quote ๐Ÿ’ช 

Salutations to one and all! It is I Lily and I bring forth good news ! . . . I passed THIRD year ! And I am officially halfway through my degree๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ช

I passed all my exams and on the 3rd of January 2017,  I will begin my 4th year of medical school. I am beyond ecstatic ! My results were great. I was happy with them but there is always room for improvement.

I now have 6 weeks to do all the fun things I’ve been yearning to do all year! ๐Ÿ’ƒ

My apologies for the lack of contact over the year. I was under immense pressure from the beginning right up until the very end . So much has happened this year . I started my clinical rotations and was literally plunged into the deep end every single time .

My exam season was particularly stressful. So many things seemed to go wrong . I got measles , had my toughest rotation last and didn’t seem to have enough to breathe let alone sit down and regale you with my emotions online.

Preparing for exams was a nightmare , initially I couldn’t seem to focus well but luckily my family intervened and helped me prioritise in time๐Ÿ˜.

I am currently doing my yearly Lilycation – the part of the year where I indulge in absolutely all my guilty pleasures (mostly binge watching my favourite shows ,eating and sleeping๐Ÿ˜ด).

As soon as I have indulged enough , I shall post some reflective pieces on the year that has transpired ๐Ÿ˜˜ 

Lots of Lily Love  โค โค โค (LOLL)

2 thoughts on “Chapter 3 : complete โœ”ย 

I adore comments ! Feel free to drop one below :)

