Montages & Revelry

My annual Lilycation has been a tremendous success 🐳🐬🐚

These past 5 weeks have been my most enjoyable and relaxed weeks of the year. I opted not to apply for a holiday job and that left me with a lot of free time 😋 So much time that I was initially overwhelmed but I soon got over it and made the most of my vacation .🌴 

Five weeks later , I can say without a doubt that deciding not to work during the holiday was probably the best decision for me. It gave me enough time to practice my triple ‘R’ therapy (Rest , Relax & Recharge) and to just enjoy the successful ending of a challenging and busy academic year. 🐳🐬🐚

The unlimited possibilities that came with each day were wonderful ! To sleep or not to sleep ?  That was the daily question 😄

I’ve had a most eventful holiday period: beaching , hiking , eating,  sleeping,  movie-watching , reading , sleepingseeing my best friends , working on more blog posts for 2017 and , most importantly, SLEEPING!


Sadly the only thing I haven’t committed to doing during my hiatus from campus is exercise and I feel kinda bad but oh well 😂🙈 I do , however , have a fail-proof plan to get my fitness back on track in 2017👊

I’ve left the revelry until New Years Eve upon on which I plan to safely usher in the brand new year with a bottle of rose champagne and dark forest chocolate cake on hand.🍰🍷

Merry Christmas to those celebrating 🌲! 

Lots of Lily Love (LOLL) ❤❤❤❤

I adore comments ! Feel free to drop one below :)

