Bienvenue 2017 ๐ŸŽ‡

The side effects of New Year‘s Eve revelry include an earth-shattering headache on the 1st of January ย and languid limbs that ignore any decision you make to move.ย 

@Me on New Years Eve

2016 was a long ,ย challengingย and bittersweet yearย . As detailed in my year review , I went through a number of ups and downs.

It is my hope that I can use the experience I gained to propel myself forward and have a more prosperous 2017โค๐ŸŒผ

There are many things that I hope to have achieved by the time I make it out of 2017.

Fitness & Nutrition

  • I have committed myself to enduring at least one month of gym this year . I have many reservations about gym but it is time that I take control of my fitness and health ๐Ÿ’ช
  • I have committed myself to a meal plan for the month of January .
  • I am committed to exercising regularly and will make weekly exercise plans so as not to overwhelm myself.

Academic (will be included in a separate post)ย 

Financial

  • My goal this year is to learn how to save money. I have committed myself to saving a certain amount every month.
  • To follow my financial plan diligently .
  • To be mindful of my spending habits

Other Goals

  • To keep it together by keeping it simple โœŒ
  • To fall in love with my life ๐Ÿ’š
  • To enjoy the experience of being a young and ambitious woman in 2017 ๐Ÿ‘ฏ

You can obviously tell that my level of commitment is very high at this point ๐Ÿ˜‚ Hopefully my enthusiasm for 2017 and my eagerness to do well will keep me disciplined and motivated enough to reach my goals ๐Ÿ’ช

Wishing everyone a wonderful transition into this New Year ! ๐ŸŽ†๐ŸŽ‡โœจ๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽ‹

Lots of Lily Love (LOLL) โคโคโคโค

3 thoughts on “Bienvenue 2017 ๐ŸŽ‡

I adore comments ! Feel free to drop one below :)

